VC Cup



The VC (Vice Chancellor's) Cup is an interschool sports challenge, where each school is encouraged to enter at least one staff team and one student team in each sporting event. Every metropolitan campus hosts one competition, requiring mixed gender teams.
 

2018 Schedule of Events

 NEXT EVENT
Winner: School of Information Technology & Mathematical Science (Students)
Runner Up: School of Health Science (Staff & Students)
Third: School of Marketing (Students)

 Team Managers:
 Register your team

 Competition Rules


How it works

There is a points system used for each event, which will be tallied at the end of all four events to determine the winning school. There will be prizes for the winning team at each event and the winning school at the end of all four events will take away the VC Cup trophy and a $200 cheque.


School/Unit Team Managers

Areas of Study and Research School Staff Team Manager Email Address
Business Commerce Lisa Laws Lisa.Laws@unisa.edu.au
Law Anja Kantic Anja.Kantic@unisa.edu.au
Management Kimberly Ly kimberly.ly@unisa.edu.au
Ian O'Boyle Ian.O'Boyle@unisa.edu.au
Marketing Kirsty Willis Kirsty.Willis@unisa.edu.au
Health Sciences School of Health Sciences Andy Te andy.te@unisa.edu.au
Education, Arts & Social Sciences Art, Architecture & Design Sharee Kuchel sharee.kuchel@unisa.edu.au
Education Kimberly Ly kimberly.ly@unisa.edu.au
Psychology, Social Works Social Policy Catherine Madigan catherine.madigan@unisa.edu.au
IT, Engineering & the Environment Engineering Claudia Deese- Linder Claudia.deese-linder@unisa.edu.au
Information Technology & Mathematical Science Hannah Webber hannah.webber@unisa.edu.au
Natural & Built Environment Danijela Prso Danijela.Prso@unisa.edu.au
Janet Garland janet.garland@unisa.edu.au
UniSA College Ashleigh Ebert Ashleigh.Ebert@unisa.edu.au
Human Resources Management Lindsay Sportmann Lindsay.Sportmann@unisa.edu.au
Facilities Management Unit Dominic Marafioti Dominic.Marafioti@unisa.edu.au
Information Strategy & Technology Services/ Library Karen Hickman karen.hickman@unisa.edu.au
Jo Tonkin jo.tonkin@unisa.edu.au
University of South Australia Student Association Tegan Jardine tegan.jardine@unisa.edu.au
Student Engagement Unit Terry Jones Terry.Jones@unisa.edu.au
Student and Academic Services Sonia Turton sonia.turton@unisa.edu.au
Library Karen Hickman Karen.hickman@unisa.edu.au


Current and previous results can be found here.