Tue, 1 Oct 2019

The importance of exercise on mental wellbeing

UniSA Sport speaks with the University of South Australia manager of Student Wellbeing to investigate the importance of exercise on mental wellbeing.

 Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Team UniSA Shines in the City-Bay 2019

Over 330 University of South Australia staff and students participated in the 2019 City-Bay Fun Run

 Thu, 5 Sep 2019

UniSA Students Represent Australia at the 2019 Summer Universiade - Part Three

Part Three: Elizabeth Inaba-Hill at the 2019 Summer Universiade.

 Wed, 4 Sep 2019

UniSA Students Represent Australia at the 2019 Summer Universiade - Part Two

Part Two: Caitlin Adams at the 2019 Summer Universiade.

 Wed, 4 Sep 2019

UniSA Students Represent Australia at the 2019 Summer Universiade - Part One

Part One: Alison Heinrich at the 2019 Summer Universiade.

 Tue, 3 Sep 2019

VC Cup 2019 Event 3: Volleyball Wrap Up

Event 3 of the VC Cup is a Wrap! It was a close one the VC Cup is anyone's game at this point!

 Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Team UniSA Wins Gold at UniSport Nationals Div 2

A team of 32 represented Team UniSA and the University of South Australia in Lacrosse, Mixed Netball and Women’s Volleyball.

 Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Social Sport Mid Year Update

Our Social Sport Teams give us a wrap-up of how they have been going this year.

 Tue, 28 May 2019

VC Cup 2019 Event 2: Badminton Wrap Up

Staff and students from the University of South Australia have again battled it out in the VC Cup 2019!

 Thu, 9 May 2019

Sport Club Conference

Sport Club Conference wrap up

 Mon, 6 May 2019

Is Personal Training Worth It? We Tell You Why It Is!

UniSA Sport gives you some great reasons why you should consider working with a Personal Trainer.

 Tue, 23 Apr 2019

2019 SA Challenge Wrap

Over 250 university students participated in the 2019 SA Challenge, with UniSA having 96 registrations – the most of all the universities.

 Wed, 3 Apr 2019

VC Cup 2019 Event 1: Table Tennis Wrap Up

Read all the details from the first event of the VC Cup 2019!

 Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Staying Motivated to Fitness While Studying – A UniSA Sport Guide

Are you finding it hard staying motivated to fitness while studying? Here are a few tips to keep you active and moving even when you are busy with study and work.

 Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Collings Wears Green and Gold

UniSA student Sophie Collings had an experience of a lifetime late in 2018 when she travelled to Fiji to represent the Under-21 Australian Country Women’s Hockey Team.

 Wed, 20 Feb 2019

17 Things You Need To Know About UniSA Sport

New to UniSA? Heard about UniSA Sport but not really sure what we have to offer? Here is your one stop shop for all things UniSA Sport which will set up your extra-curricular activities for the rest of the year!